All Items by Source

Presentations

Online Access to Research on the Environment (OARE) Resource contains video
How to search journals and download full text articles and how to search databases.

Thesaurus

How to use AGORA
A presentation on how to use Access to Global Online Research in Agriculture (AGORA). 

Contact your Librarian for the login detail (Username & Password) if you are yet to be provided with osne.

Video Lectures

Ebrary Database for Electronic Books Resource contains video
                 Image result for ebrary
Ebrary, is an electronic books database of over 70000 electronic books.

EBSCOhost Tutorial: How to use EBSCOhost Resource contains video
EBSCO provides full text and bibliographic databases designed for research.



How to access the Deep Web Resource contains video
Deep Web (also called the Deepnet,[1] Invisible Web, or Hidden Web is World Wide Web content that is not part of the Surface Web, which is indexed by standard search engines.

LexisNexis Academic Legal Database Tutorial Resource contains video
LexisNexis Academic provides access to 15,000 business, legal and news sources, LexisNexis Academic offers one of the most robust and thorough research tools available

TV Stations

Questia Online Library Resource contains video
Questia Online Library provides access to full-text books, journals, articles.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files