All Items by Source

Databases

Covenant University Ota, Ogun State Nigeria Some full text availableopenURL
This repository facilitates digital preservation of research and publication of the Covenant University Ota, Ogun State Nigeria

DSpace at Cambridge Some full text availableopenURL
DSpace at Cambridge
DSpace@Cambridge is the University of Cambridge’s institutional repository, preserving and providing access to content created by members of the University. It is delivered and managed by the University Library.
DSpace at MIT Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio
DSpace at MIT

DSpace@MIT is a growing collection of MIT’s research that includes peer-reviewed articles, technical reports, working papers, theses and more. End-user downloads of the 70,000+ items regularly exceed one million per month.
Federal University of Technology, Minna Institutional Repository Some full text availableopenURL
The  Institutional Repository hosts FUT minna's research output

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository Some full text availableopenURL

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository is an online store for collecting, preserving, and disseminating in digital form the intellectual output of the University!

The main objectives of Dspace are:
* To create global visibility for the University's scholarly research;
* To collect content in a single location;
* To provide open access to the University research output by self-archiving it;
* To store and preserve other University digital assets, including unpublished literature
(e.g. theses or technical reports).


International Developmental Research Center (IDRC) Some full text availableopenURL
International Developmental Research Center (IDRC)
The IDRC Digital Library provides the international research community with access to a current and comprehensive collection of research results and documents generated by IDRC-funded projects, IDRC funding recipients, and IDRC staff about a wide range of subjects related to international development. See About the IDRC Digital Library for more information.
University of Jos Institutional Repository Some full text availableopenURL

University of Jos Institutional Repository

DSpace

University of Jos Institutional Repository is an online store for collecting, preserving and disseminating in digital form the intellectual output of the University of Jos.

The main objectives of Dspace are;

  • To create global visibility for the University's scholarly research

  • To provide open access to the University research output by self-archiving it

  • To collect content in a single location

  • To store and preserve other University digital assets, including unpublished literature (e.g theses or technical reports)


University of Nigeria Reository Some full text availableopenURL
Research and Publications
Electronic Theses and Dissertation


Electronic Thesis & Dissertations

OhioLINK Electronic Theses & Dissertations Center Some full text availableopenURL
The ETD Center is a free, online database of Ohio's undergraduate, masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK member schools. It contains the abstract for all included theses and dissertations. The full-text is also available if it was submitted.

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files